Great Ocean Road

Heya,
I’m sorry I haven’t posted anything in a while but I have been away and there has been no internet so I have a good excuse! I thought that now that I’m back I would share with you what happened when I was away. We decided to go and take a long awaited trip down the Great Ocean Road, it was so good to see it again and see how much it has grown and changed! It was so much fun though and I would HIGHLY recommend it! The only thing that I was disappointed about was the fact that the swell was narly and I didn’t bring a wetty (wetsuit) and a board (surfboard)!!
We first stopped out at Mt. Eccals, which is a beautiful national park.
image image image image
Then we went our way down to Port Fairy, which is near Wornambool. It was a small town but there where heaps of different things to do.
image image
After all of that we started our way along the Great Ocean Road! There were so many natural beauty’s to see along the way and then we headed for Lorne, Anglesea and Torquay!
image image image image image image image
It was differently a lot of fun and I would go again! I will also be posting another entry some time this week to make up for the entry I was meant to make last week.
ending

3 thoughts on “Great Ocean Road

Leave a Reply

